Orlando City B 2017 schedule

All home games will be played at Orlando City Stadium. Times of the games will be announced shortly.

Saturday, March 25
at Tampa Bay Rowdies (1-0, loss: Recap

Thursday, March 30
vs. Louisville City FC (3-1, loss: Recap

Tuesday, April 4
vs. Toronto FC II (3-1, win: Recap

Saturday, April 8
vs. Charlotte Independence (1-1, draw: Recap

Friday, April 14
at New York Red Bulls II (3-1, loss: Recap

Tuesday, April 18
at Harrisburg City Islanders (1-1, draw: Recap

Sunday, April 23
at Bethlehem Steel FC (2-0, win: Recap

Thursday, April 27
vs. Saint Louis FC (0-0, draw: Recap

Saturday, May 13
at FC Cincinnati, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 27
vs. Charlotte Independence, 7: 30 p.m.

Saturday, June 3
at Pittsburgh Riverhounds, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 7 
vs. Rochester Rhinos, 7: 30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14
at Toronto FC II, 12 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20
at Ottawa Fury FC, 11 a.m.

Friday, June 23
at Rochester Rhinos, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 1 
vs. FC Cincinnati, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 8
vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds, 7: 30 p.m.

Thursday, July 13
vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies, 7: 30 p.m.

Saturday, July 29
at Charleston Battery, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 2 
vs. Harrisburg City Islanders, 7: 30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 5
at FC Cincinnati, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 12 
at Richmond Kickers, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 16
vs. Ottawa Fury FC, 7: 30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 19 
at Charlotte Independence, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 26 
at Louisville City FC, 7: 30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 31
vs. Bethlehem Steel FC, 7: 30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 7
vs. Richmond Kickers, 7: 30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 16
at Saint Louis FC, 8: 30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 23
vs. Charleston Battery 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 1 
at Richmond Kickers, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 7
vs. New York Red Bulls II, 7: 30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 12
vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies, 7: 30 p.m.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s