Orlando City SC 2017 schedule

All home games will be played at Orlando City Stadium. 

Sunday, March 5
vs. New York City FC (1-0, win: Recap)

Saturday, March 11
at New England Revolution (Postponed: More)

Saturday, March 18
vs. Philadelphia Union (2-1, win: Recap)

FIFA international break (March 20-28)  

Saturday, April 1
at Columbus Crew (2-0, loss: Recap)

Sunday, April 9
vs. New York Red Bulls (1-0, win: Recap)

Saturday, April 15
vs. LA Galaxy (2-1, win: Recap)

Sunday, April 23
at New York City FC (2-1, win: Recap)

Saturday, April 29
vs. Colorado Rapids (2-0, win: Recap)

Wednesday, May 3
at Toronto FC, 7:30 p.m. (TV 27)

Saturday, May 6
at Houston Dynamo, 8:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Saturday, May 13
vs. Sporting Kansas City, 7:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Wednesday, May 17
at San Jose Earthquakes, 10:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Sunday, May 21
vs. New York City FC 7 p.m. (FS1)

Saturday, May 27
at Minnesota United, 8 p.m. (MLS Live)

Wednesday, May 31
vs. D.C. United, 7:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Sunday, June 4
vs. Chicago Fire, 7:30 p.m. (FS1)

FIFA International break (June 5-13) 

Saturday, June 17
vs. Montreal Impact, 7:30 p.m. (TV 27)

Wednesday, June 21
at Seattle Sounders, 10:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Saturday, June 24
at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Friday, June 30
at Real Salt Lake, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, July 5
vs. Toronto FC, 7:30 p.m. (TV 27)

Gold Cup break (July 7-16)

Friday, July 21
vs. Atlanta United, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 29 
at Atlanta United, 4:30 p.m. (FOX)

Saturday, Aug. 5
at Montreal Impact, 7:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Saturday, Aug. 12
at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Saturday, Aug. 19
vs. Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Saturday, Aug. 26
vs. Vancouver Whitecaps, 7:30 p.m.

FIFA international break (Aug. 28-Sept. 5)

Saturday, Sept. 9
at D.C. United, 7 p.m. (MLS Live)

Saturday, Sept. 16
at Atlanta United, 4 p.m. (Univision)

Sunday, Sept. 24
at Portland Timbers, 8 p.m. (FS1)

Wednesday, Sept. 27
vs. New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m. (MLS Live)

Saturday, Sept. 30
vs. FC Dallas, 4 p.m. (Univision)

FIFA international break (Oct. 2-10) 

Sunday, Oct. 15
vs. Columbus Crew, 3 p.m. (MLS Live)

Sunday, Oct. 22
at Philadelphia Union, 4 p.m. (MLS Live)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s