Orlando Pride 2017 schedule

All home games will be played at Orlando City Stadium. 

Saturday, April 15
at Portland Thorns (2-0, loss: Recap

Saturday, April 22
vs. Washington Spirit (1-1, draw: Recap

Saturday, April 29
at North Carolina Courage (3-1, loss: Recap)

Sunday, May 7
at FC Kansas City (1-1, draw: Recap via Orlando Sentinel Soccer

Sunday, May 14
vs. North Carolina Courage (3-1, win: Photo Gallery

Sunday, May 21
at Seattle Reign (1-1, draw: Recap

Saturday, May 27
at Sky Blue FC (2-1, loss: Recap

Saturday, June 3
vs. Boston Breakers (2-1, win: Recap

Saturday, June 17
at Houston Dash (4-2, win: Recap

Saturday, June 24
vs. Houston Dash (2-0, loss: Recap

Wednesday, June 28
at Sky Blue FC, 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 1
vs. Chicago Red Stars, 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 8
at Washington Spirit, 4 p.m.

Saturday, July 15
vs. FC Kansas City, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 22
at Chicago Red Stars, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 5
vs. Chicago Red Stars, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 8
vs. Washington Spirit, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 12
vs. Sky Blue FC, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 19
at Boston Breakers, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 26
at FC Kansas City, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 2
vs. Boston Breakers, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 9
vs. Seattle Reign, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 23
vs. Portland Thorns, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 30
at North Carolina Courage, 7:30 p.m.